# Bath & Body Works promo codes – UAE

Updated Oct 16, 2026 · https://yapromo.com/bath-body-works/uae/

Bath & Body Works UAE runs its savings as multi-buys and fixed price points (Top Offers) rather than public codes. We found no current code on the official site.

## Live codes and offers (19)

- **No code** – Free delivery on orders above AED 169. Standard delivery is free above AED 169; below that the delivery charge is AED 35. Same-day delivery costs AED 40 for orders placed before 12 pm. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Travel-size products: buy 2, get 1 free. Listed under Top Offers on the homepage; applies to the travel-size range shown in the offer. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Single-wick candles: 2 for AED 120. Top Offers multi-buy on the homepage; selected single-wick candles. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Car fragrances 3 for AED 65, Wallflowers refills 3 for AED 65. Homepage Top Offers multi-buys on car fragrance and Wallflowers refills; room sprays are 3 for AED 80. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Select body care at AED 35 and 3-wick candles at AED 69. Price points shown under Top Offers on the homepage for the featured body care and 3-wick candles. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Hand soaps at AED 22. Top Offers price on the homepage for featured hand soaps. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – The Big Event sale (last chance). The site menu carries a "Last Chance: The Big Event" sale section; discounts vary by item. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Split your order into 3 or 4 interest-free payments with Tabby or Tamara. Choose Tabby or Tamara at checkout. The store says there are no interest or fees; spending limits are set by the provider. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **`ADM5`** – 10% off sitewide. Listed as 10% off sitewide on the UAE store page; marked verified by the listing site. Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`AVDS`** – 10% off. Listed as Bath & Body Works UAE coupon code for 10% off, no expiry stated. Listed on 1 coupon site (Gulf News Coupons). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`ADMIT10`** – Store code (discount not stated). Listed as a Bath & Body Works code with no expiry and no discount value stated. Listed on 1 coupon site (GetCoupons.ae). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`EVENTVALID`** – 10% off. Listed as 10% off on the UAE store page; status "pending" on the listing site. Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`ADM1`** – 10% off sitewide. Listed as 10% off sitewide on the UAE store page; status "pending". Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`ADM3`** – 10% off sitewide. Listed as 10% off sitewide on the UAE store page; status "pending". Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`LIVE10`** – 10% off. Listed as 10% off on the UAE store page; status "pending". Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`FFM10`** – 10% off. Listed as 10% off on the UAE store page; status "pending". Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`D04S`** – 5% off sitewide. No minimum cart value. Shown by ChatGPT for Bath & Body Works UAE on 16 Oct 2026; listed on 1 site. _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._ Ends Jul 15, 2027.
- **`A9MB`** – 5% off orders. Web and app, no minimum. Shown by ChatGPT for Bath & Body Works UAE on 16 Oct 2026; listed on 1 site. _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._ Ends Oct 23, 2026.
- **`VEDJ`** – 5% off everything. Listed as last validated 1 Oct 2026. Shown by ChatGPT for Bath & Body Works UAE on 16 Oct 2026; listed on 1 site. _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._

## Delivery, returns and payment

- Free delivery: Orders above AED 169 (AED 35 below)
- Same-day delivery: AED 40, order before 12 pm
- Returns: 14 days, in store or online pickup
- Cash on delivery: Up to AED 4,000, AED 15 surcharge
- Pay later: Tabby and Tamara

From Bath & Body Works's own pages, read Oct 16, 2026.

## Tips

- Spend AED 169 to skip the AED 35 delivery fee.
- Mix travel sizes for the buy 2, get 1 free offer.
- Cash on delivery adds AED 15 that is not refunded.

## FAQ

**Is there a Bath & Body Works UAE promo code right now?**
Not on the official site when we checked on 16 Oct 2026. Current savings are multi-buys like buy 2, get 1 free on travel sizes and 2 for AED 120 single-wick candles.

**How much is delivery?**
AED 35, or free on orders above AED 169. Same-day delivery costs AED 40.

Labels: Verified = confirmed by YaPromo; Official = published by the brand; Widely listed = 3+ coupon sites in 30 days; Unconfirmed = listed elsewhere, not checked.

---

# Bath & Body Works promo codes – Saudi Arabia

Updated Oct 16, 2026 · https://yapromo.com/bath-body-works/ksa/

The KSA store currently leans on buy 2, get 1 free offers across travel sizes, single-wick candles and fresheners. We found no public code on the official site.

## Live codes and offers (16)

- **No code** – Free delivery on orders above SAR 149. Standard delivery is free above SAR 149; below that the delivery charge is SAR 35. Same-day delivery (Riyadh only) costs SAR 40 for orders placed before 12 pm. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Select travel-size products: buy 2, get 1 free. Top Offers on the KSA homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Select single-wick candles: buy 2, get 1 free. Top Offers on the KSA homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Select fresheners: buy 2, get 1 free. Top Offers on the KSA homepage; covers the fresheners included in the offer. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – The Big Event sale. The KSA site menu links to "The Big Event" sale; discounts vary by item. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Split your order into 3 or 4 interest-free payments with Tabby or Tamara. Choose Tabby or Tamara at checkout. The store says there are no interest or fees; spending limits are set by the provider. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **`PFD6`** – Extra 5% off (incl. sale items). Listed as an extra 5% off, also on top of hand soap and candle offers; valid for KSA and Kuwait. Listed on 1 coupon site (Almowafir). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`DS5H`** – Extra 5% off (incl. on offers like Buy 2 for SAR 90). Listed as flat 5% off and as extra 5% on top of multi-buy offers; listed valid till 11 Nov 2026. Listed on 1 coupon site (ClicFlyer). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._ Ends Nov 11, 2026.
- **`A4UN`** – Flat 5% off. Listed as flat 5% off, incl. bath essentials; listed valid till 9 Nov 2026. Listed on 1 coupon site (ClicFlyer). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._ Ends Nov 9, 2026.
- **`ABIOLA10`** – 10% off. Listed as 10% off on the Saudi store page; status "pending" on the listing site. Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`SMSSOL20`** – 20% off your purchase. Listed as 20% off on the Saudi store page; status "pending" on the listing site. Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`APPNEW10`** – 10% off. Listed as 10% off on the Saudi store page; status "pending" on the listing site. Listed on 1 coupon site (DealDrop). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`ADMIT10`** – Extra 15% off (regional). Listed as a regional code. Shown by ChatGPT for Bath & Body Works KSA on 16 Oct 2026; listed on 1 site. _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`VCZC`** – Extra 5% off sitewide. Listed as last validated 1 Oct 2026. Shown by ChatGPT for Bath & Body Works KSA on 16 Oct 2026; listed on 1 site. _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`AZ9G`** – 5% off your orders. Listed as last validated 1 Oct 2026. Shown by ChatGPT for Bath & Body Works KSA on 16 Oct 2026; listed on 1 site. _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`V1WS`** – Bath & Body Works KSA coupon. The exact discount is not stated. Shown by ChatGPT for Bath & Body Works KSA on 16 Oct 2026; listed on 1 site. _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._

## Delivery, returns and payment

- Free delivery: Orders above SAR 149 (SAR 35 below)
- Delivery time: 2-5 days; same day in Riyadh for SAR 40
- Returns: 14 days
- Cash on delivery: Up to SAR 4,000, SAR 20 surcharge
- Pay later: Tabby and Tamara

From Bath & Body Works's own pages, read Oct 16, 2026.

## Tips

- Free delivery starts at SAR 149.
- Three B2G1 offers run at once: travel size, single-wick candles, fresheners.
- Cash on delivery adds SAR 20.

## FAQ

**What is the free delivery minimum in KSA?**
SAR 149. Below that standard delivery is SAR 35, delivered in 2-5 days.

**Can I pay cash on delivery?**
Yes, up to SAR 4,000 per order with a SAR 20 surcharge.

Labels: Verified = confirmed by YaPromo; Official = published by the brand; Widely listed = 3+ coupon sites in 30 days; Unconfirmed = listed elsewhere, not checked.

---

# Bath & Body Works promo codes – Kuwait

Updated Oct 16, 2026 · https://yapromo.com/bath-body-works/kuwait/

Kuwait has a site-wide banner for an extra 10% off orders above KWD 20, plus buy 2, get 1 free and 2 for KWD 10 multi-buys.

## Live codes and offers (8)

- **No code** – Extra 10% off orders above KWD 20. Banner on the Kuwait homepage; no code is shown, the discount is linked to the special-deals promotion. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Free delivery on orders above KWD 11. Standard delivery is free above KWD 11. Same-day delivery costs KWD 3 for orders placed before 2 pm. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Select travel-size products: buy 2, get 1 free. Top Offers on the Kuwait homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Select single-wick candles: 2 for KWD 10. Top Offers on the Kuwait homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Select fresheners: buy 2, get 1 free. Top Offers on the Kuwait homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **`PFD6`** – Extra 5% off top offers. Listed as an extra 5% off on top offers, valid for KSA and Kuwait, no expiry stated. Listed on 1 coupon site (Almowafir). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._
- **`DS5H`** – Extra 5% off (incl. on Buy 2 candle offers). Listed as extra 5% on top of multi-buy offers such as Buy 2 for KWD 11.5 candles; listed valid till 28 Oct 2026. Listed on 1 coupon site (ClicFlyer). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._ Ends Oct 28, 2026.
- **`A4UN`** – Flat 5% off. Listed as flat 5% off, incl. bath essentials; listed valid till 28 Oct 2026. Listed on 1 coupon site (ClicFlyer). _Label: Unconfirmed. 1 other coupon site lists it (latest Oct 16, 2026); not checked by us._ Ends Oct 28, 2026.

## Delivery, returns and payment

- Free delivery: Orders above KWD 11
- Same-day delivery: KWD 3, order before 2 pm
- Returns: 14 days
- Payment: Cards, KNET, Apple Pay, cash on delivery up to KWD 300

From Bath & Body Works's own pages, read Oct 16, 2026.

## Tips

- Push the order past KWD 20 to trigger the extra 10% off.
- Delivery is free from KWD 11.
- Order before 2 pm for same-day delivery (KWD 3).

## FAQ

**How does the extra 10% off work?**
The Kuwait homepage advertises an extra 10% off orders above KWD 20. No code was shown on the banner.

**What is the free delivery minimum?**
KWD 11.

Labels: Verified = confirmed by YaPromo; Official = published by the brand; Widely listed = 3+ coupon sites in 30 days; Unconfirmed = listed elsewhere, not checked.

---

# Bath & Body Works promo codes – Qatar

Updated Oct 16, 2026 · https://yapromo.com/bath-body-works/qatar/

Qatar has the longest list of multi-buys (2 for, 3 for) and the lowest free-delivery threshold in this group at QAR 119.

## Live codes and offers (7)

- **No code** – Free delivery on orders above QAR 119. Standard delivery is free above QAR 119; below that the delivery charge is QAR 23. Same-day delivery costs QAR 40 for orders placed before 12 pm. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Body care: 2 for QAR 70. Top Offers multi-buy on the Qatar homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – 3-wick candles: 2 for QAR 140. Top Offers multi-buy on the Qatar homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Hand soaps: 2 for QAR 50. Top Offers multi-buy on the Qatar homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Travel-size products: buy 2, get 1 free. Top Offers on the Qatar homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Single-wick candles: 2 for QAR 120. Top Offers on the Qatar homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Car fragrances 3 for QAR 70, room sprays 3 for QAR 85. Top Offers on the Qatar homepage; Wallflowers refills are 3 for QAR 70. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._

## Delivery, returns and payment

- Free delivery: Orders above QAR 119 (QAR 23 below)
- Same-day delivery: QAR 40, order before 12 pm
- Returns: 14 days
- Payment: Cards, QPay, Apple Pay, cash on delivery (QAR 15 surcharge)

From Bath & Body Works's own pages, read Oct 16, 2026.

## Tips

- Delivery is free from QAR 119.
- Hand soaps are 2 for QAR 50 and body care 2 for QAR 70.
- Cash on delivery costs QAR 15 extra.

## FAQ

**What is the free delivery minimum in Qatar?**
QAR 119; below that delivery costs QAR 23.

**How long do I have to return items?**
14 days.

Labels: Verified = confirmed by YaPromo; Official = published by the brand; Widely listed = 3+ coupon sites in 30 days; Unconfirmed = listed elsewhere, not checked.

---

# Bath & Body Works promo codes – Bahrain

Updated Oct 16, 2026 · https://yapromo.com/bath-body-works/bahrain/

Bahrain prices its Top Offers in fixed BHD price points and 3-for multi-buys; delivery is free from BHD 13.

## Live codes and offers (6)

- **No code** – Free delivery on orders above BHD 13. Standard delivery is free above BHD 13; below that the delivery charge is BHD 3.5. Same-day delivery costs BHD 4 for orders placed before 12 pm. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Travel-size products: buy 2, get 1 free. Top Offers on the Bahrain homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Single-wick candles: 2 for BHD 11.50. Top Offers on the Bahrain homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Car fragrances and Wallflowers refills: 3 for BHD 6.50. Top Offers on the Bahrain homepage; room sprays are 3 for BHD 8.75. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Select body care at BHD 3.75, 3-wick candles at BHD 7. Price points shown under Top Offers on the Bahrain homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._
- **No code** – Hand soaps at BHD 2.50. Top Offers price on the Bahrain homepage. _Label: Official. No code needed, read Oct 16, 2026._

## Delivery, returns and payment

- Free delivery: Orders above BHD 13 (BHD 3.5 below)
- Same-day delivery: BHD 4, order before 12 pm
- Returns: 14 days from delivery
- Payment: Cards, Benefit Pay, Apple Pay, cash on delivery (BHD 2 surcharge)

From Bath & Body Works's own pages, read Oct 16, 2026.

## Tips

- Delivery is free from BHD 13.
- Car fragrances and Wallflowers refills are 3 for BHD 6.50.
- Benefit Pay is accepted at checkout.

## FAQ

**What is the free delivery minimum in Bahrain?**
BHD 13; below that delivery costs BHD 3.5.

**How long do I have to return items?**
14 days from delivery.

Labels: Verified = confirmed by YaPromo; Official = published by the brand; Widely listed = 3+ coupon sites in 30 days; Unconfirmed = listed elsewhere, not checked.
